November/December 2017
Nov 21 Tue
10:30am
Vashon Senior Center
12:00pm
VYFS
1:00pm - 4:00pm
3:00pm - 5:00pm
6:30pm - 8:00pm
VIFR
7:30pm
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Nov 22 Wed
Vashon Senior Center
12:00pm
VYFS
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Heritage Association
1:00pm - 4:00pm
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Zen Center
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Nov 23 Thu
VYFS
10:00am - 12:00pm
Eagles
11:00am - 1:00pm
VYFS
1:00pm - 4:00pm
6:00pm - 7:00pm
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Nov 24 Fri
9:00am - 9:50am
VYFS
10:00am - 12:00pm
Vashon Senior Center
12:00pm
VYFS
1:00pm - 4:00pm
VYFS
4:00pm - 8:00pm
6:30pm
Nov 25 Sat
Zen Center
6:30am - 8:00am
1:00pm
Eagles
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Heritage Association
1:00pm - 4:00pm
VYFS
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Nov 26 Sun
8:45am - 10:00am
Heritage Association
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Nov 27 Mon
11:00am - 1:00pm
Vashon Senior Center
12:00pm
VYFS
1:00pm - 4:00pm
VYFS
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Nov 28 Tue
Vashon Senior Center
12:00pm
VYFS
1:00pm - 4:00pm
3:00pm - 5:00pm
6:30pm - 8:00pm
7:00pm - 8:30pm
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Nov 29 Wed
10:00am
Vashon Senior Center
12:00pm
VYFS
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Heritage Association
1:00pm - 4:00pm
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Zen Center
7:00pm - 8:45pm
Nov 30 Thu
VYFS
10:00am - 12:00pm
Eagles
11:00am - 1:00pm
VYFS
1:00pm - 4:00pm
6:00pm - 7:00pm
6:30pm - 9:30pm
7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Dec 1 Fri
Yoga
9:00am - 9:50am
VYFS
10:00am - 12:00pm
Vashon Senior Center
12:00pm
VYFS
1:00pm - 4:00pm
VYFS
4:00pm - 8:00pm
6:00pm
8:00pm
Dec 2 Sat
Zen Center
6:30am - 8:00am
12:00pm - 5:00pm
1:00pm
Eagles
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Heritage Association
1:00pm - 4:00pm
2:00pm - 4:00pm
VYFS
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Dec 3 Sun
8:45am - 10:00am
Heritage Association
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Dec 4 Mon
11:00am - 1:00pm
Vashon Senior Center
12:00pm
VYFS
1:00pm - 4:00pm
VYFS
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Zen Center
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dec 5 Tue
Vashon Senior Center
12:00pm
VYFS
1:00pm - 4:00pm
3:00pm - 5:00pm
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Heritage Association
7:00pm
VIFR
7:30pm
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Display:
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
System Options:
Home Login